Font Size:
Site Colors:
Accesskey
S - Skip navigation
1 - Home page
4 - Search
Accessibility Statement
International Chapters and Groups

International Chapters and Groups

American Friends of ALYN Hospital

Executive Director: Maayan Aviv  maayan@alynus.org

Website: www.alynus.org

 

Detroit Friends of ALYN

President: Sharon Cohen   alyndetroit@yahoo.com

 

Miami Friends of ALYN

President: Beverly Freedman   stbevf@bellsouth.net

 

Canadian Friends of ALYN Hospital

President: Luiza Levit   luiza.levit@alyncanada.org

Website: www.alyncanada.org

 

Verein Der Freunde von ALYN Osterreich (Friends of ALYN Austria)

Currently inactive

 

Amis D'ALYN (Friends of ALYN France)

President: Dr. Richard Sion

Tel: +33 1208 7395   myriamsion@hotmail.com

 

Friends of ALYN London U.K.

Hon. Chairman: David Landau

Hon. Secretary: Mrs. Maureen Lowry

alynuk@ip3.co.uk

 

Aid for ALYN London U.K.

Chairwoman: Sharon Barnett   Sharonbarnett2004@hotmail.com

 

Arcadians Charitable Committee London U.K.

Co-Chairpersons: Fenella Young and Leon Levy   Leon.levy@btinternet.com

 

Scottish Friends of ALYN

President: Rt Hon. Lady Hazel Cosgrove   hazelcosgrove@uk2.net

 

Southport and South Manchester Friends of ALYN

Treasurer: Lynne Kersh   jlynne@skersh.plus.com

 

Cheshire Friends of ALYN

Chairperson: Jane Lazare   janelazare@gmail.com 

 

Stichting Vrienden Van Het ALYN Hospital Holland (Friends of ALYN Holland)

Chairwoman and Secretary: Suzy Raber-Meerschwam   Suzy.raber@gmail.com

Website: alyn.nl/

 

Jerusalem Fund for ALYN

Chairperson: Selina Beris   jabber@netvision.net.il

Toby Shuster   tgshuster@gmail.com

 

Amici di ALYN Italy (Friends of ALYN Italy)

Presidente: Maria Luisa Norsa Montel   norsa.montel@virgilio.it

Amministrazione: Piergiorgio Segre   piergiorgio.segre@fastwebnet.it 

Website: www.sostienialyn.it/

 

Friends of ALYN Sweden

Chairman: Dan-Louis Schneider   Dan-louis@foretagsjuristerna.se

 

Schweizer Freunde Von ALYN (Friends of ALYN Switzerland)

President: Natalie Blumberg   nat.blumberg@gmail.com

Website: www.alynschweiz.org/